call or text 1-877-596-9111

11111 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 115

Scottsdale, Arizona 85254

Patient Reviews

Sensational Skin
5 5 Star Rating based on 44 reviews
11111 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 115 , Scottsdale, AZ 85254
1-877-596-9111

“Your staff is superior and I simply love Dr. Brown”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2017

Hi Susan. It felt so great to return to the office today. I simply feel it is the most well run and professional med spa in the City. Your staff is superior and I simply love Dr Brown. I did not ge to say hello as you were in a procedure. Thanks again for a top notch team. If you need any mid fifty Profound procedure trainee volunteers please count me in. I am simply sold on the procedure in a number of areas. Fondly.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“It was an amazing experience and I am recommending this location to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2017

I shopped around a bit before going through with Coolsculpting, this being my last stop. I was nervous of this location because of previous reviews, but Susan was awesome. Very informative, and a pleasure the entire time.

I came in with my sister and she had the same great expirence. Everyone was attentive and accomidatomg.

The office was clean and bright. The procedure room had a giant tv, and tons of options for things to watch, with a Bose sound system!

It was an amazing experience and I am recommending this location to everyone.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“The treatments are really effective”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2017

I have had really great experiences with the knowledgeable staff. The treatments are really effective and they have a range of techniques for different ages and skin types. Prices are very reasonable too. I encourage people to check it out.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“AMAZING experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2017

AMAZING experience!! I’ve been looking to get micro-needling done, but wanted to make sure I was referred to someone rather than just going to a place on a whim. I heard great things about this facility and Gabi (my tech) in specific. After I filled out paper work, I was taken back into one of the rooms. Gabi explained the process to me in full before we got started. She explained to me that client comfort is very important to her, therefore, I did sit with lidocaine on my entire face for about an hour to ensure I was fully numb. I was comfortable during the hour….She even got me a blanket when I said I was a little cold!!! The actual micro-needling was PAINLESS. I was shocked! She asked me multiple times if I could feel anything during and explained to me the proper after care and exactly what to expect. Honestly, it’s so hard to find places that truly care about client comfort above anything else. She was meticulous, friendly, comforting and extremely knowledgeable. You definitely get what you pay for!!! I would highly recommend this office for any procedure you’re looking for.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I would highly recommend checking them out!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2017

I decided to get my lips done a couple months ago with Dr. Brown and I have great things to say about my whole experience. They are a very busy place but always make time to get me in when I need something done asap. My lips turned out beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve also had some coolsculping done on a couple different occasions. I had my thighs and lower abdomen done and WOW did I see a big difference!!! I will never go anywhere else to get my procedures done. I have sent them many customers including family because they do such a great job. I have gotten a lot on compliments on my lips thanks to them. They are always attentive and treat you like family. I would highly recommend checking them out!!!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I love this office.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

I love this office. It was beautiful and the staff was friendly. I was addressed promptly and was taken to the back office timely for my appointment. The staff was knowledgeable and set my mind at ease prior to my procedure. I will definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family.

*Individual Results May Vary

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Sensational Skin has transformed my life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2016

Sensational Skin has transformed my life! From Coolsculpting to their facial treatments, I’ve been getting countless compliments on my skin and body. I was always a skeptic when it came to magic fat reduction treatments, but after seeing results from a close friend of mine, it didn’t take much convincing to try Coolsculpting. 


First off, the entire Sensational Skin Staff is absolutely wonderful. Jamie, Susan, Margret, and Dr. Brown love them all! They are always very responsive to my questions, always check up on me when Im in the treatment rooms, and are very friendly and welcoming. The place itself is clean, luxurious, and comfortable.



Now for my treatment, Coolsculpting. Incredible! I got 1 session on my hips, and 1 session on my Belly, and its only been a 1 month, but I can already see impressive results. They say typically you see results within 1-3 months so this was a surprise to me to see results so quickly.



Apparently, the belly is one of the most sensitive area to treat, so it did hurt a little bit in the beginning due to the suction, but after about 10 mins it started to numb and I was comfortable for the rest of the session. The hips were completely PAINLESS. I fell asleep to Netflix movie. Which is another nice perk of getting your Coolsculpting here. The room is fully equipped with a million pillows and blankets to keep you comfy, and Netflix to help you pass the time.  



I also decided to start ZO Obagi Skin Program with multiple IPL Facial treatments and 1 Laser Resurfacing treatment, and this was a game changer. Ive abused my skin so much in the sun, had sun spots and fine lines.  Commit to aggressive regime and your skin will be transformed. What’s a better investment than always putting your best face forward?

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I will certainly be back”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2016

I had a great experience here and plan on returning for additional treatments and other services they offer. Susan was very accommodating- I have a crazy schedule and lots of personal stress. I have been doing a poor job at time management and remembering my appointments. She worked with me on getting me in and even rescheduled me last minute AND she was very nice about it. All of the staff were very nice. I liked that Susan did not waste my time and worked to get me in and out as I really don’t have time to treat myself right now. Nonetheless, she did take time to talk to me about other treatments that I am interested in while setting me up with my coolsculpting treatments. I learned, too, that I will receive a great price on additional treatments since I am a client. This place is not convenient for me as it is an hour and a half away but I will certainly be back.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“He’s so experienced on making your injections look natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

I’m an employee of Dr. Brown, but I loved my most recent Voluma injections. Dr. Brown had been injecting since 1998! He’s so experienced on making your injections look natural. I won’t ever trust anyone else with my face.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“The results are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

I had a CO2 Laser Procedure performed about 5 weeks ago. The whole experience was very positive. Dr. Kent was very informative and detailed in his description of the procedure. Once I had the procedure done, the aftercare provided was exemplary and I felt everyone went out of their way for the outcome to be superior. I was even offered to be seen and have my face “cleaned” on Thanksgiving Day. I would call that going above and beyond. The service provided, the price point and the aftercare were outstanding. The results are amazing and at a fraction of the cost I had priced at other Plastic Surgeons. The difference here is that Dr. Brown also covers the eyes, which makes a big difference in the appearance. I rate the overall experience as five stars.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very professional staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very professional staff. For the past 4.5 weeks I have been using Zo Skin Health Products. I want to show my results because I am so happy with the results now. At first, I was scared because my skin was burning and it looked so red for the first 2 weeks but later it started to feel and look better little by little. I had uneven skin tone, little acne and pigmentation started to appear so I looked for a solution and I found Sensational Skin who make my dream come truth in having again a healthy looking skin. I use a daily powder defense everyday after my am routine as my SPF. I am very consistent with my am/pm routine and once in a while I skip melamin C. I am loving them so far. Pricey but worth it. Last, I want to say that the customer service is awesome at this place. They really make you feel great everytime you visit and take pictures of your progress. I will definitely recommend anyone to try out the products and at first you might get scare by looking at your skin reaction and burning sensation because the products are active but everything gets back to normal a few days or weeks later. I am confident these are the best cosmeceutical in my quest for pigmentation, uneven skin tone, acne or antiaging. Also, check out their website for anything you need to know.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I highly recommend Sensational Skin”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

I highly recommend Sensational Skin for laser resurfacing if you want to remove sun damage, tighten skin and turn back the clock! Dr. Brown has been around for decades and honestly should be in Beverly Hills working on the stars! Excellent work and Susan is amazing and highly skilled at analyzing exactly want you need to achieve your beauty goals. There is no better place in the valley and they specialize in laser resurfacing and all skin treatments. At Sensational Skin Dr. Brown and Susan are experts and will rejuvenate your whole face and body to a better and younger you ;) Just make an appointment you only have one body and check out their website you will be amazed!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Great place nice people”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Great place nice people

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“They were very caring and did a great job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

They were very caring and did a great job!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Dr. Brown was very kind & caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Staff all very friendly. Dr. Brown was very kind & caring. Very happy with the procedure I had done. Susan is wonderful. They all are. I always felt I was there only patient. I will keep going back.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Great service, detailed aftercare. Would have liked more detailed info before the procedure about the length of the total healing process. It would have impacted the scheduling of the actual date of the procedure.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I am really pleased with the results of their procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

I am really pleased with the results of their procedures.I would recommend them. I will continue to use their services.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Provide quality procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Provide quality procedures.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Super nice laser technician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Super nice laser technician – answered every question. :)

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very nice.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“very nice and made me feel very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

The technician was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“They have many services to offer”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

They have many services to offer. I hope to be able to try some of them in the future.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Happy with results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Great value. Happy with results.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“My skin tech was personable and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

So far have only had one treatment and will be going for two more. My skin tech was personable and knowledgeable and I look forward to seeing her again soon.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Great skin knowledge!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

I like them nice down to earth people with great skin skin knowlage!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“very comforting and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

the aesthetician was very comforting and professional and made what can be an uncomfortable procedure only mildly unpleasant

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very good customer service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very good customer service.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very attentive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very attentive and they have set a great standard in customer service.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very friendly and through”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very friendly and through

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Friendly staff and a very pleasant”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

friendly staff and a very pleasant, relaxing experience!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I highly recommend them!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

They are wonderful! I highly recommend them! They have an extensive menu for skin care and treatments and really know their business! Love this place and their staff!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Very professional and wonderful personal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

Very professional and wonderful personal

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Dr. Brown is very caring and efficient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2016

The Medical Assistants, Susan and Janet are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brown is very caring and efficient. Dr. Brown provides a great deal of information on the procedures and spends time on customizing your procedures in accordance with to your medical history.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“The customer service is awesome at this place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2016

Very professional staff. For the past 4.5 weeks I have been using Zo Skin Health Products. I want to show my results because I am so happy with the results now. At first, I was scared because my skin was burning and it looked so red for the first 2 weeks but later it started to feel and look better little by little. I had uneven skin tone, little acne and pigmentation started to appear so I looked for a solution and I found Sensational Skin who make my dream come truth in having again a healthy looking skin. I use a daily powder defense everyday after my am routine as my SPF. I am very consistent with my am/pm routine and once in a while I skip melamin C. I am loving them so far. Pricey but worth it. Last, I want to say that the customer service is awesome at this place. They really make you feel great everytime you visit and take pictures of your progress. I will definitely recommend anyone to try out the products and at first you might get scare by looking at your skin reaction and burning sensation because the products are active but everything gets back to normal a few days or weeks later. I am confident these are the best cosmeceutical in my quest for pigmentation, uneven skin tone, acne or antiaging. Also, check out their website for anything you need to know.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I want the whole world to know how great the people at Sensational skin are”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2016

This review is way overdue, but better late than never. I wish I had found Susan, Jamie & Dr. Brown earlier! I’m pretty excited to write this review actually as I want the whole world to know how great the people at Sensational skin are. I finished my acne treatment about 4 months ago and now on maintenance and I am more than pleased to say that my skin has stayed completely clear ever since. Is this a dream? I just pinched myself and I still have clear skin, THANK GOD. In summary, Sensational Skin is the BEST thing I’ve ever found when it comes to getting clear skin. BIG shoutouts to Susan and Jamie who are absolutely amazing human beings. They are very knowledgeable, professional yet friendly and encouraging. I know I have called a lot on my more difficult days! They have once been acne sufferers themselves so they go above and beyond to help all the patients. Their compassion and dedication is unreal!! 


Now, if you aren’t already convinced, please keep on reading as I tell you honestly more about my background story. I first got acne in my teens and it only got worse in my 20s. Similarly to other acne sufferers, I’ve tried almost everything during the 12 years of battling with acne. I first started out by wasting money on OTC products like Proactive, which just dried out and further irritated my skin. And while birth control pills supposedly help some people, it was completely ineffective for me. I saw dermatologist’s who prescribed oral doxycycline and topical ointments. While my skin did calm down, after a few years I went back to square zero once I stopped taking the meds due to unwanted side effects. I even went as far as trying Accutane for a few months but the side effects were too severe (some depressed thoughts) so it just wasn’t worth it. Last summer when I wasn’t on any medication my skin, along with self-confidence, hit rock bottom. I got large inflamed cysts and nodules that lie under the skin. Where you ask? They were on my forehead, cheeks, chin, just ALL OVER my face. And they were extremely painful to touch. No amount of makeup was able to hide them. It was horrible to look at myself in the mirror so I just avoided all of them. I was pretty frustrated as I couldn’t figure out what I was doing wrong. I knew not to give up just, so I spent hours googling everything acne related. This time I really hit jackpot as I stumbled upon Sensational Skin in Scottsdale. After looking over the website, I was 110% sure this was the place I would give it a try next because why not? After failing so many times I thought it just couldn’t get any worse.


After getting an appointment, they sent me an email with some before and afters. I came in for consultation and Susan, the Dr.’s assistant met with me. She explained my options for acne treatment involving topical medications, laser treatment + follow-up during the first weeks. When I first got to Sensational Skin clinic I was taken by how elegant the office interior design. They seem to be building more treatment rooms and expanding, so a little over busy when I first came in. During the 30 min. consultation, Susan educated me all about acne I had never learnt elsewhere. She also explained the process and pieced together a game plan that would work best for me. It’s a strict regimen and hard to stick to at first but trust me, it’s totally doable. You know they say no pain no gain, right? When you’re about to deviate from the regimen just think of the glorious clear skin you’ll have in the end and that should do the trick. There was the purging phase at first, which means all the acne under the skin will be brought up to the surface and you look worse at first, but the special cover-up helps you. After about 6 weeks I started to look and feel much better. It took some time to see the full results but 6 months felt like the blink of an eye compared to 12 years if you get what I mean. All I had to do was to patiently stick to the regimen and get in-person extractions, a few quick injections with Dr. Brown, and the laser treatments.


Susan & Dr. Brown has helped me and there are not enough words to describe how thankful I am for all that they have done for me. Sensational Skin completely transformed my skin from severe cystic acne to clear even smooth skin. All that is left are a few acne scars but that’s a minor problem compared to before. If you are still hesitating about which clinic to choose, look no further, really. There is no one like Dr. Brown, Susan and there team out there who treat acne, pigmentation, and educate you for long term results. I recommend them to my friends, family, and even enemies if I had one. Good luck to all acne sufferers out there, I know how devastating it can feel to have acne but don’t give up yet! There is plenty of hope and clear skin is just within your reach with Sensational Skin’s help.


If you’re reading this, Susan, I hope you know I am forever thankful from the bottom of my heart. You’ve changed my life for the better.


*Individual Results May Vary

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Will definitely be back”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2016

I just completed a package of Cool Sculpting here and I really had an excellent experience. The office is very nice and the front desk staff are great!

Consultations are complimentary and very thorough! I met with Susan for my consult and she was extremely knowledgeable about Cool Sculpting and answered all of my questions. I had been researching it for quite some time and I finally decided to do it.

It is a little awkward getting in front of someone in your skivvies and having your problem areas handled but I was impressed how much time went into assessing which hand pieces and which areas would need treatment to get the results I desired. Susan makes the whole process very comfortable :)

The same happens before each hand piece is applied to ensure correct placement for the best results! Not to mention I’m pretty sure they have just about the nicest treatment rooms. Giant flat screen tv with Apple TV, movies and tv shows galore and netflix. Plush robes, blankets, and a nice remote control chair so you are super comfy laying back watching a movie for a couple hours. They also have 3 machines (wow!) so you can do multiple hand pieces at once! Susan always comes to check if your comfortable too. I can see this becoming very addicting! Will definitely be back for more areas and will update review in a few weeks when I see the results. I also have 2 more Velashape treatments to go as well.

Go check it out!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“Changing the appearance of my skin has changed my life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

I had severe acne with dark pigmentation from the age of 13. I tried every type of skin care product available. Nothing would clear the acne or lighten the pigmentation. Occasionally, I stumbled onto a product that would keep these conditions under control, but would not clear the acne up. Finally at the age of 30 I decided that enough was enough. I was tired of being embarrassed by my skin and tired of people seeing my skin and not seeing me.

I met with Susan at Sensational Skin. She designed an in-office acne treatment plan that included the Obagi products that I used at home, both in the morning and the night. Susan has worked with me to the point of not only clearing my skin of acne but also giving me beautiful glowing skin with no signs of dark pigmentation.

When I think about the condition of my skin prior to visiting Sensational Skin and the way that my skin is today, I become speechless. Gaining beautiful skin has elevated my self-confidence. I used to apply heavy make-up and avoid bright light to help camouflage the appearance of my skin. Now I wear very little make-up and no longe3r feel insecure. My co-workers and family are always commenting on the fact that my skin is now beautiful. Changing the appearance of my skin has changed my life!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I can maintain the beautiful appearance of my skin!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

As I aged, I noticed that my skin had changed color due to rosacea. This was new to me as I did not have skin problems when I was younger.

Then, four years ago, my skin broke out in a horrible case of acne. The rosacea became even more red with this condition. I tried everything over the counter available to treat the acne and nothing worked. The conditioned seemed to worsen with each day.

I became so embarrassed by the appearance of my skin that it started to affect my work and social life. I did not want to visit my clients and I certainly did not want to venture out into the public. I decided to seek help from a skin care specialist.

I found Sensational Skin and made an appointment during my lunch break. Susan met with me and encouraged me to aggressively treat my acne and rosacea condition. We began skin care treatment with PhotoFacial and the Obagi Nu-Derm program. In two weeks, both the rosacea and the acne were gone. Though the conditions reversed, I have stayed on this program since my first appointment at Sensational Skin. I also take great comfort in knowing that as long as Susan Brown and Sensational Skin are around, I can maintain the beautiful appearance of my skin!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I feel better about my life now than I ever have”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

At the age of 53, I had experienced many major changes I my life. I decided that it was time to do something good fo myself. I had acne scars since my teenage years. No matter how I tried, it was difficult to hide them with make-up. This gave me an incentive to explore options that would give me a more youthful appearance and minimize my scarring.”
“I called several professional offices before calling Sensational Skin. When I spoke with their staff, I felt so comfortable explaining the change that I wanted to make in my skin tone and texture. Without reservation, I made an appointment for a consultation.

Dr. Brown and Susan met with me at length, first explaining my treatment options and then working with me to design a treatment plan. In the beginning, I underwent an Obagi Blue Peel. This worked well for a while; however it seemed that my acne scars were beginning to resurface. I met with Dr. Brown and Susan again and decided to resurface my skin on a deeper level with the fractional CO2 laser. After the treatment and recovery time, my skin looks just beautiful. To enhance my new look, Dr. Brown used injectable fillers like Sculptra, Perlane and Restalyne to give my cheeks and lips a more defined shape.

My mother taught me to enjoy life to its fullest. I feel better about my life now than I ever have. Regaining beautiful skin and a more youthful appearance has certainly been rewarding for me!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I love my new look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

One morning I looked in the mirror and saw my mother! My skin had aged dramatically and I looked so old. My husband and I are avid motorcycle riders and the sun and wind had taken their toll on my skin.

“I saw an ad for a skin rejuvenation treatment called fractional CO2. I began to research the procedure to see if it would improve the appearance of my skin. All of the research that I found claimed positive results for the procedure. Given that, I booked an appointment at Sensational Skin and began my pursuit of a more youthful appearance!
“Susan Brown initially met with me and confirmed that the fractional CO2 procedure could rejuvenate the appearance of my skin. Dr. Brown began my treatment plan with Botox injections that smoothed the skin on my forehead. A week following this, I had the fractional CO2 treatment. My skin looked dramatically improved following my recovery. I decided to have one more CO2 treatment under my eyes and around my mouth, combined with a Blue Peel treatment applied to my face, neck and chest. Both procedures were performed under anesthesia. Once this healed, I was ecstatic about the change in my skin tone and texture.

Sculptra and Radiesse injections were used to enhance the appearance of my checks and Restalyne has given my lips a fuller shape. The skin on my forehead has now tightened to the point that I no longer use Botox injections.

I still ride my motorcycle and have since been on a 5,000 mile ride. However, I now protect my face and neck with a full windshield attached to my helmet. I love my new look and it has given me a refreshed outlook on life. I feel younger and I know that the treatments have taken years off my appearance. In fact, one of my co-workers asked to see how I looked after I had walked past her. I was delighted when I turned in time to watch her chin fall due to her surprise!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I highly recommend this place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

I have been coming to this place for over 8 years. Not only have they helped me look better but they have also helped both my beautiful daughters through skin issues.

I highly recommend this place. They are sincere people who care about the work they do.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“They don’t mess around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2015

After some 30 years motorcycle riding, my skin needed some serious attention. The sun spots and sun damage was starting to really look bad. I was referred to sensational skin from a friend that gets laser treatment for acne scars. I talked with Susan and Dr. Brown, I complained about the skin on my lids and bags under my eyes. The Dr. said that I needed a laser to tighten and fix my skin damage.

They did a light laser, using a bright light treatment and all my spots started to wash off in a few days. He put me on some skin creams I rub in my skin that makes the treatment fast. Dr. Brown also injected filler under my eyes. I already look more rested and not so old! My skin, although a little red, is looking much better.

My buddy, that referred me, said they are “very aggressive” but get the job done, “so just go with it.”

I am scheduled to have the laser treatment to fix my eyelids and wrinkles next week. The doc says I will need to hang at home a few days to recover. So glad I found them, they don’t mess around and fix your skin quickly.

They are very straight to the point! No BS. Also, I liked that the Dr. Rides also. He has his Indian Motorcycle, parked in front.

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I can’t say enough good things”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2015

I went in today for the CoolSculpting. The staff is very informative and welcoming. Cleanliness is very important to me and this place is sparkling. During my treatment I was made very comfortable and cozy. I even got to watch a movie! I can’t say anything about results because this type of treatment takes time. I’m returning on Monday to get the Vela Shape. I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Great experience and I’m looking forward to my next treatment!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

“I will be forever grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2014

I love Sensational Skin!

I tried literally everything for multiple years to try to get my skin cleared and nothing worked. With the help of Susan and her staff, I was able to achieve clear skin in a few short months. It was a struggle at first (lots of peeling, red, irritation, etc), but Smoothbeam Acne Laser Treatment, DermaPen, and Obagi skincare saved my skin. I have been able to cut back on treatments because of how much my skin has improved. I will be forever grateful for Susan and her staff!

They are always able to fit me into the schedule, and they always take care of me well. :) I recommend Sensational Skin to anyone and everyone!

by

*Individual Results May Vary

*Individual results may vary

KEEP IN TOUCH

Contact Form

I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha
I Prefer: A Phone Call A Text An Email